Contact us

Latest from our newsroom

Events

17 - 19 September 2017 IANA Intermodal Expo 2017
25 - 29 September 2017 NACV 2017
26 - 29 September 2017 Trako 2017
17 - 19 October 2017 Breakbulk 2017
17 - 19 October 2017 TOC AMERICAS 2017
24 - 26 October 2017 LAGCOE 2017
25 - 27 October 2017 NHLA 2017
26 - 27 October 2017 5th Med Ports 2017
15 - 17 November 2017 2017 Expo Transporte

Equipment

Our comprehensive offering covers the full range of cargo handling applications, and sets the industry benchmark for energy efficiency, reliability and operator comfort. Kalmar equipment provides the best value and the lowest operational lifetime cost in the industry. Read more >>

Automation

We are the industry forerunner in terminal automation, providing a wide range of process and equipment automation solutions. Our goal is to help you improve safety and efficiency in your operations through the seamless integration of terminal processes. Read more >>

Services

We provide worldwide service and support for all brands of cargo handling equipment in ports, terminals, distribution centres and heavy industry applications. With more than 1,500 service staff in 100 countries, we are always close to you, making sure your business never stops. Read more>>

DP World London Gateway

Kalmar automation solutions are at the heart of DP World London Gateway. With a final annual capacity of 3.5 million TEU, it focuses on automation to deliver optimum productivity and reduced operational costs.

Read more

DP World Brisbane

DP World and Kalmar’s cooperation has made the Port of Brisbane one of the most highly automated facilities in the world. Automation will enable an increase the terminal’s annual capacity from 600,000 to 900,000 TEU as well as improved customer service.

Read more

SCA Logistics, Rotterdam

A Kalmar Complete Care agreement provides comprehensive service and maintenance for SCA Logistics' two ship-to-shore cranes, including all maintenance-related tasks, spares delivery and 24/7 on-call support.

Read more

Patrick Brisbane, Australia

Automation is a key competitive advantage for Patrick’s container terminal at the Port of Brisbane, Australia.

Read more

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Neuigkeiten aus unserem Newsroom

Events

26 - 27 September 2018 2nd Baltic Sea Ports and Shipping
2 - 4 Oktober 2018 2018 NHLA
2 - 4 Oktober 2018 BreakBulk America
17 - 19 Oktober 2018 TP & EE
23 - 25 Oktober 2018 15th Trans Middle East
13 - 15 November 2018 TOC Americas
13 - 15 November 2018 Brau Beviale 2018 - Getränke
27 - 30 November 2018 BAUMA
28 - 29 November 2018 20th Intermodal Africa

Ausstattung

Unser umfangreiches Angebot deckt die gesamte Bandbreite an Frachtverladeanwendungen ab und setzt in der Branche den Maßstab für Energieeffizienz, Zuverlässigkeit und Bedienerkomfort. Die Ausstattung von Kalmar bietet in der Branche die beste Leistung bei geringsten Betriebskosten während der Lebensdauer. Mehr erfahren

Automatisierung

Wir sind Pionier der Terminalautomatisierung und bieten eine große Auswahl an Automatisierungslösungen für Prozesse und Anlagen an. Unser Ziel besteht darin, Sie durch die nahtlose Integration von Terminalvorgängen bei der Verbesserung der Sicherheit und Effizienz Ihres Betriebs zu unterstützen Mehr erfahren

Dienstleistungen

Wir bieten weltweit Dienstleistungen und Unterstützung für alle Marken von Umschlaggeräten für Häfen, Terminals, Distributionszentren und Schwerindustrie-Anwendungen. Mit über 1.500 Servicemitarbeitern in 100 Ländern sind wir immer in Ihrer Nähe und stellen auf diese Weise sicher, dass Ihr Geschäft niemals still steht. Mehr erfahren

DP World London Gateway

Automatisierungslösungen von Kalmar bilden das Herzstück von DP World London Gateway. Bei einer jährlichen Kapazität von 3,5 Millionen TEU liegt der Schwerpunkt auf der Automatisierung, um optimale Produktivität und geringere Betriebskosten zu erreichen.

Mehr erfahren

DP World Brisbane

Durch die Zusammenarbeit zwischen DP World und Kalmar ist der Hafen von Brisbane zu einer der am stärksten automatisierten Anlagen weltweit geworden. Durch die Automatisierung wird ein Anstieg der jährlichen Kapazität des Terminals von 600.000 auf 900.000 TEU sowie eine Verbesserung des Kundendienstes ermöglicht.

Mehr erfahren

SCA Logistics, Rotterdam

Ein Complete Care-Vertrag mit Kalmar bietet umfassende Service- und Wartungsdienstleistungen für die beiden Ship-to-Shore-Kräne von SCA Logistics, einschließlich aller wartungsrelevanten Aufgaben, der Lieferung von Ersatzteilen und Bereitschaftsdienst rund um die Uhr.

Mehr erfahren

TPS Valparaiso, Chile

Kalmar hat 12 RTGs für Terminal Pacifico Sur Valparaíso (TPS) in Chile erhöht, was zu einem Anstieg der Lagerkapazität um 20 Prozent geführt hat.

Mehr erfahren